

कार्यालय प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुकृत, आन्ध्र प्रदेश व तेलंगाना, हैदराबाद Office of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Andhra Pradesh & Telangana, Hyderabad, दसवीं तल, आयकpर शिखर/ 10TH Floor, Income Tax Towers, ए.सी. गार्ड्स, हैदराबाद/ AC Guards, Hyderabad - 500 004. टेलि.नं./Tel. No. 040 – 23425474, फैक्स/ Fax 040-23241427

F.No.Pr.CCIT/Gr.B/Training/Estt/2023-24

Date:08/06/2023

MEMORANDUM

Sub: Establishment - IT Department, AP & TS - Online course on Retrieval of information from various portals on 14.06.2023 - Nomination of ITO/ITIs -Regarding.

Ref: NADT RC, Bengaluru letter dated 22/05/2023.

The Income Tax Officers/ Income Tax Inspectors as per Annexure are hereby nominated for One day **Online course on Retrieval of information from various portals** on **14.06.2023** to be conducted by NADT RC, Bengaluru. The course will be conducted through Online mode.

2. The course schedule and other instructions regarding the sessions will also be updated in the Announcement section in the management website DAKSH of DTRTI, Bengaluru on https://dtrtibangalore.nadt.in and the participants are directed to go through website for updates of the training.

3. Training for better delivery is a huge challenge in contemporary times. For the department of Income Tax, its sole and most significant asset is manpower and accordingly, equipping government personnel with necessary skills is utmost importance. Thus, the Heads of Office concerned are directed to relieve the officers so as to enable them to attend the training.

For any further querries regarding the Course and any assistance, the officers may 3. contact:

- 1. Smt. Nathalia Helen Lobo, AAD(Trg.)-3, Mobile no.8762300201; Emal: nathalia.h.lobo@incometax.gov.in
- 2. Smt. Manjula.B, ITI, NADT RC, Bengaluru Mobile No. 8762300037 Email: manjula.bm@incometax.gov.in

(THAMBA MA

Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax, (Hqrs)(Admn.), O/o Pr.CCIT, AP&TS, Hyderabad

Copy to:

- The Officers concerned through Head of Office. 1.
- The Addl.Director General (Trg.), NADT RC, Bengaluru. 2.
- The Head of Office concerned. 3.

ANNEXURE

S No	Emp. No.	Name	DESIG.	OFFICE	Mob.No	Mail ID
1	16894Ž	VUYYURU SANDEEP	ІТО	ITO, WARD-1, BHIMAVARAM	8985970522	sandeep.v@incometax.gov.in
2	116221	SILVAN RAJU KURUGUNTLA	ΙΤΟ	ITO, WARD-1, CHIRALA	8985970376	silvan.r.kuruguntla@incometax.g ov.in
3	117843	PUNYAKOTI VENKATESULU	ІТО	ITO, WARD-1, CHITTOOR	8985970887	p.venkatesulu@incometax.gov.in
4	117604	KASU RAJANI RATNASARIDEVI	ІТО	ITO, WARD-1, ELURU	8985970778	rajani.r.kasu@incometax.gov.in
5	147628	SARATH BABU KUNCHAM	ІТО	ITO, WARD-1, GUDUR	8985970358	sarath.b.kuncham@incometax.g ov.in
6	117629	KEDAS PRASAD	ITO	ITO, WARD-1, GUNTAKAL	8985970 <mark>8</mark> 50	prasad.kedas@incometax.gov.in
7	116204	SHAIK ABDUL KHAYAM	ІТО	ITO, WARD-1(1), GUNTUR	8985970980	abdul.k.s@incometax.gov.in
8	116365	SRINIVASA RAO NAMBURU	ІТО	ITO, WARD-2(1), GUNTUR	8985971007	srinivasa.rao.n@incometax.gov.i n
9	68955	PRAMIT KUMAR	ІТО	ITO, WARD-1, HINDUPUR	8985972386	kumar.pramit@incometax.gov.in
10	116948	ANITHA B	ІТО	ITO, WARD-1(1), HYDERABAD	8985970716	anitha.bojja@incometax.gov.in
11	117650	SURYA BHAGAVAN ATI	ІТО	ITO, WARD-2(1), HYDERABAD	9849772951 / 8985970919	surya.b.ati@incometax.gov.in
12	160009	SAURABH SRIVASTAVA	ІТО	ITO, WARD-3(1), HYDERABAD	8985970756	saurabh.srivastava@incometax.g ov.in
13	15968	PRAKASH RATHOD	ІТО	ITO, WARD-4(1), HYDERABAD	8985970772	murali.k.thammu@incometax.go v.in
14	134362	TADEPALLI LALITHA PADMAVATHI	ІТО	ITO, WARD-5(1), HYDERABAD	8985970864	lalitha.p.tadepalli@incometax.g ov.in
15	146612 ៖	SRINIVASA RAO TUMMALAPALLI	ІТО	ITO, WARD-6(1), HYDERABAD	8985970832	srinivasa.r.tummalapalli@incom etax.gov.in
16	160119	SATHANAND KUMAR M	ITO	ITO, WARD-7(1), HYDERABAD	8985970752	sathanand.kumar.m@incometax. gov.in
17	181247	VIBHAV PRATAP SINGH	ΙΤΟ	ITO, WARD-8(1), HYDERABAD	8985972393	vibhavpratap.singh@incometax.g ov.in
18	160756	ABHISHEK KUMAR JHA	ITO	ITO, WARD-9(1), HYDERABAD	8985970747	abhishek.k.jha@incometax.gov.i n
19	116684	SHYAMALA RANI SAHUKARI	ІТО	ITO, WARD-10(1), HYDERABAD	8985970733	shyamala.r.sahukari@incometax. gov.in
20	160028	PAOKHOLEN MISAO	ITO	ITO, WARD-11(1), HYDERABAD	8985970517	paokholen.misao@incometax.go v.in
21	161040	MD RASHID EQBAL	ІТО	ITO, WARD-14(1), HYDERABAD	8985970771	m.eqbal@incometax.gov.in
22	116363	KOPPISETTY GIRIDHAR	ІТО	ITO, WARD-15(1), HYDERABAD	8985970991	giridhar.koppisetty@incometax. gov.in
23	168947	RAQUEEB AZAM	ІТО	ITO, WARD-16(1), HYDERABAD	8985971733	m.raqueeb.azam@incometax.go v.in
24	148059	NAGANANDINI M RAO	ІТО	ITO, WARD-16(3), HYDERABAD	8985970636	naganandini.m.rao@incometax.g ov.in
25	161442		ІТО	ITO, WARD-17(1), HYDERABAD	8985970786	rajesh.kumar24@incometax.gov. in
26	117752	RAMANA RAO V V	ш	IT OFFICE, NIRMAL	9618869516 /898597103 7	ramanarao.v.vinjamuri@incometax. gov.in
27	159038	RAM KRISHNA PARIDA	ш	IT OFFICE, ANAKAPALLI	8985971559	ramkrishna.parida@incometax.gov.i n
28	120123	RAVI KUMAR CHUNDURU	ІТІ	IT OFFICE, CHIRALA	8985970776	ravi.k.chunduru@incometax.gov.in

L

\frown						
29	159435	VENKATA SURESH BABU SURISETTI	ITI	IT OFFICE GUDIVADA	8985971577	v.b.surisetti@incometax.gov.in
30	116323	VENKATA RAMANA RAO KASAVARAJU	ITI	PRCIT-4, HYDERABAD	9966060232 / 8985971189	venkata.r.kesavaraju@incometax.g ov.in
31	166123	MURAHARI SIVARAJU	ITI	Addl.CIT, RNG-1, HYDERABAD	8985971454	sivaraju.murahari@incometax.gov.i n
32	1 <mark>16217</mark>	NAVEEN KUMAR B V	ш	Addl.CIT, RNG-8, HYDERABAD	898 <mark>597090</mark> 4	vijay.n.budipati@incometax.gov.in
33	130104	RAMESH KUMAR N	ITI	Addl.CIT, RNG-9, HYDERABAD	8978944602	ramesh.k.nanduri@incometax.gov.i n
34	154528	SNEHA LATHA V	ITI	PRCIT-1, HYDERABAD	94909 44029/8985 971334	v.snehalatha@incometax.gov.in
35	119964	VENKATA VIJAYA ANAND GUDIMALLA	ITI	IT OFFICE KHAMMAM	8985970924	v.vijaya.anand.gudimalla@incometa x.gov.in
36	164031	SHAIK NAYAB RASOOL	ITI	Addl.CIT, KURNOOL	8985972314	nayab.r.shaik@incometax.gov.in
37	159381	RAMESH L	ITI	IT OFFICE, HINDUPUR	#N/A	ramesh.lambade@incometax.gov.in
38	128947	SUDHAKARA RAJU N	ITI	IT OFFICE, MADANAPALLE	8985971347	sudhakara.raju.n@incometax.gov.in
39	180484	SAPAVAT NARESH	ITI	IT OFFICE, MAHABOOBNAGAR	#N/A	s.naresh@incometax.gov.in
40	192376	HANMANDLA AKASH REDDY	ITI	IT OFFICE, NALGONDA	7386360399	#N/A
41	116487	RAJESH BABU JELDI	ITI	IT OFFICE, NARASARAOPET	8985971173	rajesh.b.jeldi@incometax.gov.in
42	146847	SRINIVASA RAO POLIPALLI	ITI	IT OFFICE, GUDUR	8985970917	srinivasa.rao.p@incometax.gov.in
43	117707	RAMANAIAH CH V	ITI	IT OFFICE, ONGOLE	8985971152	venkata.r.c@incometax.gov.in
44	147721	KASI VISWANADHA RAJU MADUNURI	ITI	IT OFFICE, PALAKOL	8985971279	kasi.v.madunuri@incometax.gov.in
45	110784	NAGESWARA RAO TATIKONDA	ITI	IT OFFICE, AMALAPURAM	89859 71273 / 9490422087	rao.n.takikonda@incometax.gov.in
46	1465 <mark>8</mark> 4	RAVINDRA GUDIPUDI	ITI	PRCIT, VIJAYAWADA	8985971815	ravindra.g@incometax.gov.in
47	142183	MADDILETI REDDY MARAMREDDY	ITI	PRCIT, VIJAYAWADA	8985970900	maddileti.r.maramreddy@incometa x.gov.in
48	159377	SATYENDRA MANOHAR	ITI	Addl.CIT, RNG-5, HYDERABAD	#N/A	satyendra.manohar@incometax.go v.in
49	160418	SRIHARSHA DODDI	ITI	PRCIT- 1,VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971717	SRI.H.D@INCOMETAX.GOV.IN
50	172565	MENDI NAGAVENI	, ITI	PRCIT,VIJAYAWADA	8985971971	nagaveni.mendi@incometax.gov.in

(FHAMBA MAHENDRA) Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax, (Hqrs)(Admn.), O/o Pr.CCIT, AP&TS, Hyderabad